Instagram- How to Use, Signup, Delete Login and more

0

Instagram is an American photo and video-sharing social networking service owned by Facebook, Inc. It was created by Kevin Systrom and Mike Krieger, and launched in October 2010 on iOS. Here you get all your queries. So, Read this Instagram- How to Use-

Instagram- How to Use

Instagram- How to Use

How do I create an Instagram account?

To create an Instagram account from an app:

new
Subscribe & Get Rs 500 Free Amazon Voucher Know More
  1. Store App (IPhone) or the Google Play Store to download the Instagram app (Android).
  2. Once the app is installed, tap on ‘Instagram icon’ to open it.
  3. Sign up by email or mobile number (Android) or create a new account or tap (iPhone), then we need a confirmation code which enter your email address or mobile number () and proceed tap. You can also tap on Login with Facebook to sign up with your Facebook account .
  4. If you register with your email or mobile number, then create a username and password, fill in your profile information and then tap on proceed . If you have registered with Facebook and are currently logged out, you will be asked to log into Facebook account.

To create an Instagram account from a computer:

  1. Go to instagram.com .
  2. Sign Up Click, enter your email address, username user and password or to sign up with your Facebook account to log in to Facebook and click.
  3. If you want to register by email, click Sign up . If you have registered with Facebook and are currently logged out, you will be asked to log into Facebook account.

If you are signing up by email, keep in mind that you have entered the correct email address. Also, choose an email address that you have access to. If you have logged out and forgotten your password, then you should have access to your email to reopen your Instagram account.


How do I update my Instagram profile information like my name, username and email?

To update your profile information, including your username and email address associated with your account:

  1. Go to your profile.
  2. Tap Edit Profile .
  3. Type your information and tap Complete (iPhone), tap on √ (Android) or Submit (computer and mobile browser).

Some profile information will not be visible to anyone else but you will see it. This includes your email address, phone number, and gender.


How do I clear my Instagram search history?

Instagram saves your searches in Search and Explore so that it is easy for you to instantly find your favorite account and hashtag again . To clear your search history:

on the Instagram app for iOS or Android devices:

  1. Go to your profile and tap on three line.
  2. Tap on Settings .
  3. Tap Security , and then tap Search History (iPhone) or Search History (Android).
  4. All Clear > Clear All tap.

On your computer or mobile browser:

  1. Go to instagram.com from your computer or mobile browser.
  2. Click on profile and then click on setting.
  3. Click Privacy and Security > View Account Data .
  4. Click See all below the search history .
  5. Click Clear Search History > Yes, Clear .
  6. You have cleared your instagram search.

How do I log out of Instagram?

You can log out of Instagram from the Instagram app or by going to your profile on the web.

Instagram on the web

  1. Tap Profile or click on the top right .
  2. Tap Setting or click on the right side of your username and then choose Log out .

iPhone or Android

  1. Go to your profile and tap on Three line.
  2. Tap on Settings .
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and tap [Username] Log out .
  4. If you want to Instagram to remember your login information, you still do not or Remember tap.
  5. Tap Log Out .
  6. You have Log Out your instagram account.

How do I temporarily close my Instagram account?

If you close your account for some time, then your profile, photos, comments and likes will be hidden until you log in and activate it again.

To close your account briefly:

  1. Log into instagram.com from a mobile browser or computer . You cannot close your account for some time with the Instagram app.
  2. Tap on your profile photo at the top right and then tap Edit Profile .
  3. Scroll down. After this, tap or click on Close my account for some time at the bottom right .
  4. Why are you closing your account? Choose an option from the drop-down menu next to and re-enter your password. The option to close your account will be visible only when you choose one of the reasons for entering the menu and password.
  5. Tap or click Close account for some time .

If you want to close your account for some time, you will have to log in to your account. If you do not remember your password or username.

If you do not want to close your account, but want to change the settings of who can see it, you can set your post to private or block people .

Note: If you want to delete your Instagram account, follow these instructions .


How do I delete my Instagram account Permanent?

After you delete your account, you can’t sign up again with the same username or add that username to another account. We can’t reactivate deleted accounts.

For security reasons, we can’t delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it. If you can’t remember your password or username.

To permanently delete your account:

  1. Go to the Delete Your Account page from a mobile browser or computer. If you’re not logged into Instagram on the web, you’ll be asked to log in first. You can’t delete your account from within the Instagram app.
  2. Select an option from the drop-down menu next to Why are you deleting your account? and re-enter your password. The option to permanently delete your account will only appear after you’ve selected a reason from the menu.
  3. Click or tap Permanently delete my account.

If you’d like to delete a different account:

  1. Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page.
  2. Click or tap on ‘New Setting’ next to the username and select Log Out.
  3. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above.

How do I access or view my data on Instagram?

You decide which of your data will be available on Instagram. You can view your account data or download a copy of it at any time on Instagram.

See your data on Instagram

From Instagram on the web:

  1. Go to your profile and click on ‘Setting‘.
  2. Click Privacy and Security .
  3. Scroll down to the account data to navigate and view data account click.
  4. Click View All to see specific data .

From iOS or Android:

  1. Go to your profile and tap on three lines icon.
  2. Tap on Settings .
  3. Tap Security > Access data .
  4. Tap View All to see specific data .

 

Downloading a copy of your data on Instagram

If you want a copy of everything you’ve shared on Instagram, you can request to download your data in a format that can be read by a computer (such as JSON). To request this information, you will need the password of your Instagram account.

From Instagram on the web:

  1. Go to your profile and click on ‘Setting‘.
  2. Click Privacy and Security .
  3. Scroll down to Go to Download data and click on request to download .
  4. Enter the email address on which you want to get the link to your data and click on proceed .
  5. Enter your Instagram account password and click on request download .
  6. You will soon get an email with your Instagram data subject line in which a link to your data will be given. Click Download data and follow the instructions to download your information.

From iOS or Android:

  1. Go to your profile and tap on three line.
  2. Tap on Settings .
  3. Tap Security > Download data .
  4. Enter the email address on which you want to get the link to your data and tap on request download .
  5. Enter the password of your Instagram account and proceed > unscathed tap.
  6. You will soon get an email with your Instagram data subject line in which a link to your data will be given. Click Download data and follow the instructions to download your information.

Note: They will email you the download link within 48 hours. Keeping security in mind, some of your deleted data may be saved and kept for a short time, but when you access or download that data, it will not be visible.

If you are unable to access your Instagram account, but you have to download a copy of your data, then you can contact to instagram team .



Visit Home Page Daily for new Free Recharge Tricks and new discount Deals

You can click on the bell icon NAYAG Tricks Bell iconto subscribe us in the right Corner of you desktop or mobile. Get Latest Offers and Deals on Facebook, Join NAYAG Tricks FB Group

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here