Playstation 5 Games, Event Date, Specifications, Timing And Other Things to Know

0

Playstation 5 Games, Event Date, Specifications, Timing And Other Things to Know. Sony has made an event announcement for Playstation 5 which is just a few hours away. Read on to know more about the event and Playstation 5 games.

newSubscribe & Get Rs 500 Free Amazon Voucher Know More

Playstation-5-Games,-Event-

PlayStation 5 is the successor to PlayStation 4 and it is scheduled to launch this year in 2020. This upcoming console will be a lot more powerful compared to PS4 which also means a significant increase in price as well. Sony recently announced an online event for the PlayStation 5. Continue reading to know all about this console and the available games.

PlayStation 5 price is shown to be €499.90, while the second variant is priced at €399.90. The more expensive PlayStation 5 is the fat one and the cheaper slim version is the PS5 Digital Edition.

The PlayStation 5 Showcase event will begin on September 16, 2020, at 1:00 PM PDT which is 8:00 PM (GMT) and the Livestream can be watched in the video above. Other timezones are mentioned below.

  • US: 1 p.m. PT on Wednesday, Sept. 16 and 4 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Sept. 16
  • UK: 9 p.m. BST on Wednesday, Sept. 16
  • Australia: 6 a.m. AEST on Thursday, Sept. 17

Sony will stream this live event on its official website but you can also watch it on Sony’s YouTube and Twitch channel.

Also Read- Free Fire OB24 Update Patch Release Date and Elite Pass Reward

PlayStation 5 Specifications

  • Ray tracing: True-to-life shadows and reflections in supported PS5™ games.
  • 4K-TV gaming: Play your favourite PS5™ games on your stunning 4K TV.
  • Up to 120fps with 120Hz output: Smooth and fluid high frame rate gameplay at up to 120fps with support for 120Hz output on 4K displays.
  • HDR technology: Unbelievably vibrant and lifelike range of colours.
  • 8K output: PS5™ consoles support 8K Output, so playing games on a 4320p resolution display is totally possible.
  • Ultra-High-Speed SSD
  • Integrated I/O: The custom integration of the PS5 console’s systems pulls data a lot faster from the SSD.

Also Read- PUBG Mobile Hacks September 2020- Free Items, Crates & Gun Skins | New VPN Tricks

PlayStation Games: Below mentioned are some of the gaming titles which will be available initially

1. Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales
ps5 spiderman
2. Horizon Forbidden West
horizon ps5
3. Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart
Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart
4. Gran Turismo 7
Gran Turismo 7
5. Returnal
Returnal
6. Sackboy A Big Adventure
6. Sackboy A Big Adventure
7. Demon’s Souls
Demon’s Souls
8. Destruction AllStars
Destruction AllStars

Complete List of PlayStation 5 games :

Astro’s Playroom
Bugsnax
DEATHLOOP
Demon’s Souls
Destruction AllStars
GhostWire: Tokyo
Godfall™
Goodbye Volcano High
Gran Turismo 7
Grand Theft Auto V and Grand Theft Auto Online
HITMAN 3
Horizon Forbidden West
JETT : The Far Shore®
Kena: Bridge of Spirits
Little Devil Inside
Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales
NBA 2K21
Oddworld: Soulstorm™
Pragmata
Project Athia (working title)
Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart
Resident Evil Village
Returnal
Sackboy A Big Adventure
Solar Ash
Stray
The Pathless
Tribes of Midgard


Visit Home Page Daily for new Free Recharge Tricks and new discount Deals

You can click on the bell icon NAYAG Tricks Bell iconto subscribe us in the right Corner of you desktop or mobile. Get Latest Offers and Deals on Facebook, Join NAYAG Tricks FB Group

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here